	VOTING MEMBERS (continued on next page)					
Term Expires	State Regulatory Representatives	Term Expires	are elected for a 6-year term and may serve 2 conse Local Regulatory Representatives	Term Expires	Federal Agency Representatives	
Mid- Atlantic 2027 (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)	Tim Tewksbary Ohio Department of Agriculture Reynoldsburg, OH timothy.tewksbary@agri.ohio.gov	Mid- Atlantic 2029 (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)	Sarah Jensen Franklin County Public Health Columbus, OH sarahjensen@franklincountyohio.gov	Appointed by Agency	Glenda Lewis USFDA/CFSAN College Park, MD Glenda.Lewis@fda.hhs.gov	
Midwest 2029 (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)	Rebecca Vought MI Department of Agriculture Roscommon, MI voughtr@michigan.gov	Midwest 2025 (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)	Kelli Whiting Marion County Public Health Department Indianapolis, IN kwhiting@marionhealth.org	Appointed by Agency	Stevie (Stephanie) Hretz USDA/FSIS Washington, DC stephanie.hretz@usda.gov	
North East 2025 (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	<b>Catherine Payne Feeney</b> Rhode Island Department of Health Providence, RI catherine.feeney@health.ri.gov	North East 2029 (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)	Michael Pascucilla East Shore District Health Department Branford, CT mpascucilla@esdhd.org	Appointed by Agency	Dr. Adam Kramer CDC Atlanta, GA ANK5@cdc.gov	
Pacific 2027 (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Joe Graham Washington State Department of Health Olympia, WA joe.graham@doh.wa.gov	Pacific 2027 (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)	Conference Chair Christine Sylvis Southern Nevada Health District Las Vegas, NV sylvis@snhd.org			
South East 2029 (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)	Ann Johnson FL Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services Tallahassee, FL anna.johnson@FDACS.gov	South East 2025 (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Amber Daniels Mecklenburg County Public Health Charlotte, NC amber.daniels@mecklenburgcountync.gov	2027 (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Academia Representative Gina Nicholson Kramer The Ohio State University Columbus, OH nicholsonkramer.1@osu.edu	
South West 2025 (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Troy Huffman Colorado Dept of Public Health & Environment Denver, CO troy.huffman@state.co.us	South West 2027 (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)	Christopher Sparks Houston Health Department Houston, TX Christopher.Sparks@houstontx.gov	2029 (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Consumer Representative Michelle Hill Allergen Free Cooking Woodbury, MN michelle@allergenfreecook.com	

<b>VOTING MEMBERS</b> (continued from previous page) Voting Board Members are elected for a 6-year term and may serve 2 consecutive terms.						
Term Expires	Industry Representatives	Term Expires	Industry Representatives	Term Expires	Industry Representatives	
Food Processing 2027 (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Steve Oswald Wakefern Food Corp. Elizabeth, NJ steve.oswald@wakefern.com	Food Service 2025 (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)	Jason Horn In-N-Out Burger Chino, CA JHorn@innout.com	Retail Food 2025 (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Todd Rossow Publix Super Markets, Inc. Lakeland, FL todd.rossow@publix.com	
Vending & Distribution 2025 (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Conference Vice Chair Dr. J. Keith Jackson Performance Food Group Richmond, VA keith.jackson@pfgc.com	At Large 2029 (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Allison Jennings Albertsons Companies Boise, ID allison.jennings@albertsons.com	At Large 2027 (1 <sup>st</sup> term)	Thomas McMahan Meijer Grandville, MI thomas.mcmahan@meijer.com	

<ul> <li>EX OFFICIO, NON-VOTING MEMBERS (continued on next page)</li> <li>Some individuals holding ex officio positions may also serve as a voting Board member.</li> <li>Council Vice Chairs are nominated by the outgoing Council Chair and approved by the Executive Board. Council Vice Chairs automatically serve as the Council Chair for the next biennium.</li> <li>Standing Committee Chairs are appointed for each biennium by the Conference Chair. Exception: The Food Protection Manager Certification Committee (FPMCC) has bylaws approved via the Issue process that govern selection of its Committee Chair.</li> <li>Chairs of Council Committees and Board appointed Special Committees do not serve on the Executive Board, so are not included on this roster.</li> </ul>					
2023-2025 Immediate Past Conference Chair Rebecca Vought Michigan Department of Agriculture Roscommon, MI voughtr@michigan.gov					
2023-2025 Council I Leadership	2023-2025 Council II Leadership	2023-2025 Council III Leadership			
Rodney Blanchard, Council I Chair Michigan Dept. of Agriculture & Rural Development	Wendy Bell, Council II Chair Mecklenburg County Public Health	Chip Manuel, PhD, Council III Chair GOJO Industries, Inc.			
Petersburg, MI blanchardr1@michigan.gov	Charlotte, NC wendy.bell@mecklenburgcountync.gov	Akron, OH manuelc@gojo.com			

EX OFF	CIO, NON-VOTING MEMBERS (continued from pres	vious page)					
	2021-2023 STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS*						
* Standing Committee leadership positions for the 2023-2025 biennium will be updated in summer 2023 after Committee Volunteer Applications have been submitted and decisions made.							
Audit Committee Chair Danny Follett StateFoodSafety.com Saratoga Springs, UT dfollett@abovetraining.com	Constitution and Bylaws/Procedures Chair Davene Sarrocco-Smith Emeritus: Public Health Sanitarian Georgia davenesarrocco@yahoo.com	Finance Committee Chair Terry Levee Giant Eagle Pittsburgh, PA terry.levee@gianteagle.com					
Food Protection Manager Certification Committee (FPMCC) Chair (appointment confirmed for 2023-2025) Lindy Wiedmeyer City of Racine Public Health Department Racine, WI lindy.wiedmeyer@cityofracine.org	Food Safety Management Systems (FSMS) Committee Chair New Standing Committee	Issue Chair Patrick Guzzle National Restaurant Association Boise, ID pguzzle@restaurant.org					
Nominating Committee Chair Rebecca Vought Michigan Department of Agriculture Roscommon, MI voughtr@michigan.gov	Program Chair Dr. Ben Chapman North Carolina State University, NC State Extension Raleigh, NC bjchapma@ncsu.edu	Program Standards Committee Chair Angie Wheeler Minnesota Department of Health St. Paul, MN angie.wheeler@state.mn.us					
Publications Committee Co-Chair Gina Nicholson Kramer The Ohio State University Columbus, OH nicholsonkramer.1@osu.edu	Publications Committee Co-Chair Tim Tewksbary Ohio Department of Agriculture Reynoldsburg, OH timothy.tewksbary@agri.ohio.gov	Resolutions Committee Chair Chirag Bhatt HealthSpace Data Systems Houston, TX Chirag.Bhatt@hscloudsuite.com					
Strategic Planning Committee Co-Chair Dr. J. Keith Jackson Performance Food Group Richmond, VA keith.jackson@pfgc.com	Strategic Planning Committee Co-Chair Amber Daniels Mecklenburg County Public Health Charlotte, NC amber.daniels@mecklenburgcountync.gov	<i>Technology Solutions Committee Chair</i> New Standing Committee					
 The mem	EXECUTIVE STAFF bers of the Executive Staff serve as ex-officio, non-voting members of	of the Board.					
Executive Director David McSwane, HSD, REHS, CP-FS 30 Elliott Court Martinsville, IN 46151-1331 317-696-0573 dmcswane.cfp@gmail.com	Executive Treasurer Cliff Nutt 4549 S. Columbia Place Tulsa, OK 74105 918-625-1139 cnutt.cfp@gmail.com	Executive Assistant Vicki Everly 41407 Millenium Terrace Fremont, CA 94538 510-501-0417 (cell – voice/text) veverly.cfp@gmail.com					