Committee Name	Last Name	First Name	Position	Constituency	Employer	City	State	Email
Allergen Committee	Hill	Michele	Co-Chair	Consumer	AllergenFreeCooking	Woodbury	MN	michelle@allergenfreecook.com
Allergen Committee Council II	Babekir	Amani	Co-Chair	Industry - Retail Food	Ecolab	Greensboro	NC	amani.babekir@ecolab.com
CFP-ISSC Joint Shellfish	Parsons	Barry	Co-Chair	Industry – Support	Paster Training, Inc.	Gilbertsville	PA	barry.parsons@pastertraining.com
Committee Council I	Graham	Joe	Co-Chair	Regulatory - State	Washington State Department of Health	Olympia	WA	joe.graham@doh.wa.gov
Digital Food Safety	Moore	Eric	Co-Chair	Industry - Support	Testo North America	West Chester	PA	emoore@testo.com
Committee Council II	Chapman	Ben	Co-Chair	Academia	NC State University	Raleigh	NC	benjamin_chapman@ncsu.edu
Disinfection of Food Contact	Grinstead	Dale	Chair	Emeritus	Emeritus: Industry - Support	Highlands	NC	dale.grinstead626@gmail.com
Surfaces Committee Council III	Starobin	Anna	Vice Chair	Industry - Support	Ecolab	Greensboro	NC	anna.starobin@ecolab.com
Employee Food Safety Training Committee <i>Council II</i>	Paster Cammarata	Tara	Co-Chair	Industry - Support	Paster Training, Inc.	Gilbertsville	PA	tara.paster@pastertraining.com
	Straughn	Ki	Co-Chair	Regulatory - Local	Public Health - Seattle and King County	Seattle	WA	kstraughn@kingcounty.gov
Evaluation of Intended Use Hazards During Retail Meat Grinding Committee <i>Council III</i>	Thesmar	Hillary	Chair	Industry - Support	FMI	Arlington	VA	hthesmar@fmi.org
	Schumaker	Ellen	Co-Chair	Academia	North Carolina State University	Raleigh	NC	emthoma3@ncsu.edu
Foodborne Illness Investigation Committee Council I	Feeney	Catherine	Chair	Regulatory - State	Rhode Island Health	Providence	RI	catherine.feeney@health.ri.gov
	Brown	Robert	Co-Chair	Industry – Retail Food	Whole Foods	Austin	TX	robert.brown@wholefoods.com
Food Defense Committee Council II	Bonsky	Jennifer	Co-Chair	Regulatory - State	Michigan Department of Agriculture and Rural Development	Lansing	MI	bonskyj@michigan.gov
	Espinosa	Albert	Co-Chair	Industry - Retail Food	H-E-B	San Antonio	ТΧ	espinoza.albert@heb.com
Food Safety Management System Committee	Sedlak	Mandy	Co-Chair	Industry - Food Service	EcoSure, a Division of Ecolab	Naperville	IL	mandy.sedlak@ecolab.com
Council II	Sylvis	Christine	Co-Chair	Regulatory – Local	Southern Nevada Health District	Las Vegas	NV	sylvis@snhd.org
Local Regulatory	Sheehan	Pieter	Co- Chair	Regulatory - Local	Fairfax County Government	Fairfax	VA	pieter.sheehan@fairfaxcounty.gov
Representation Committee Council II	Sweet	Bridget	Co-Chair	Academia	Amtrak	Providence	RI	Bridget.sweet@amtrak.com
Retail Sushi HACCP Standardization Committee Council III	Bryant	Veronica	Chair	Regulatory - State	North Carolina Department of Health and Human Services	Raleigh	NC	veronica.bryant@dhhs.nc.gov
	Modi	Rupesh	Co-Chair	Industry - Retail Food	Hissho Sushi	Woodbury	MN	rmodi@hisshosushi.com
Safe Lise of Deusable	Tucker	Dagny	Chair	Industry - Support	Vessel Works	Lyons	CO	dagny@threadcountcreative.com
Safe Use of Reusable Containers Committee Council III	Pohjola	Carrie	Vice Chair	Regulatory - State	Wisconsin Department of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection	Galesville	WI	Carrie.Pohjola@wisconsin.gov

Committee Name	Last Name	First Name	Position	Constituency	Employer	City	State	Email
Audit Committee	Follett	Danny	Chair	Industry - Support	StateFoodSafety	Orem	UT	dfollett@statefoodsafety.com
Constitution and Bylaws	Sarrocco-Smith	Davene	Chair	Emeritus	Emeritus: Regulatory - Local	Dallas	GA	davenesarrocco@yahoo.com
Committee (CB&P)	Dunleavy	Sean	Vice Chair	Emeritus	Emeritus: Regulatory - State	Lansing	MI	sdunleavy67@gmail.com
Finance Committee	Levee	Terry	Chair	Industry - Retail Food	Giant Eagle Inc	Pittsburgh	PA	terry.levee@gianteagle.com
Food Protection Manager Certification Committee (FPMCC)	Quam	Susan	Chair	Industry - Support	Wisconsin Restaurant Association	Madison	WI	squam@wirestaurant.org
	Daniel	Justin	Vice Chair	Regulatory – Local	Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Department	Lincoln	NE	jdaniel@lincoln.ne.gov
Issue Committee	Guzzle	Patrick	Chair	Industry - Support	National Restaurant Association	Boise	ID	pguzzle@restaurant.org
	Johnson	Ann	Vice Co- Chair	Regulatory - State	Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services	Tallahassee	FL	anna.johnson@FDACS.gov
	Zaziski	Linda	Vice Co- Chair	Industry - Food Service	Little Caesar Enterprises, Inc	Detroit	MI	Linda.zaziski@lcecorp.com
Nominating Committee	Lawrence	David	Chair	Emeritus	Emeritus: Regulatory – Local	Winchester	VA	dlawrence.cfp@outlook.com
	Chapman	Ben	Chair	Academia	NC State University	Raleigh	NC	benjamin_chapman@ncsu.edu
Program Committee	Bryant	Veronica	Vice Chair	Regulatory - State	North Carolina Department of Health and Human Services	Raleigh	NC	veronica.bryant@dhhs.nc.gov
Program Standards Committee (PSC)	Wheeler	Angie	Chair	Regulatory - State	Minnesota Department of Health	St. Paul	MN	angie.wheeler@state.mn.us
	Hilton	DeBrena	Co-Vice Chair	Regulatory - Local	Tulsa Health Department	Tulsa	OK	dhilton@tulsa-health.org
	Williamson	Kenesha	Co-Vice Chair	Industry - Retail Food	Publix Super Markets, Inc.	Port Charlotte	FL	kenesha.williamson@publix.com
Publications Committee	Nicholson Kramer	Gina	Co-Chair	Academia	The Ohio State University	Columbus	OH	nicholsonkramer.1@osu.edu
	Tewksbary	Tim	Co-Chair	Regulatory - State	Ohio Dept of Agriculture	Reynoldsburg	OH	timothy.tewksbary@agri.ohio.gov
Resolutions Committee	Bhatt	Chirag	Chair	Industry - Support	HealthSpace USA	Houston	ΤX	ChiragBhattTX@gmail.com
Stratagia Dianning	Daniels	Amber	Co-Chair	Regulatory - Local	Mecklenburg County	Charlotte	NC	ambergriffindaniels@hotmail.com
Strategic Planning Committee (SPC)	Jackson	Keith	Co-Chair	Industry - Vending and Distribution	Performance Food Group	Richmond	VA	keith.jackson@pfgc.com

Committee Name	Last Name	First Name	Position	Constituency	Employer	City	State	Email
Compensation Committee	Horn	Jason	Chair	Industry – Food Service	In-N-Out Burger	Baldwin Park	CA	JHorn@innout.com
Digital Engagement Committee	Bhatt	Chirag	Co-Chair	Industry – Support	HealthSpace USA	Houston	ΤX	ChiragBhattTX@gmail.com
	Bussiere	Vanessa	Co-Chair	Industry - Retail Food	Aspire Food Safety Solutions, LLC	Tacoma	WA	vanessa@aspirefoodsafety.com
Local Arrangements	Sparks	Christopher	Co-Chair	Regulatory - Local	Houston Health Department	Houston	ΤX	christopher.sparks@houstontx.gov
Committee (LAC) for the 2023 Biennial Meeting	Copeland	Deanna	Co-Chair	Regulatory – Local	Harris County Public Health	Pasadena	ΤX	deanna.copeland@phs.hctx.net
Sponsorship Committee for	Moore	Eric	Co-Chair	Industry - Support	Testo North America	West Chester	PA	emoore@testo.com
the 2023 Biennial Meeting	O'Donnell	James	Co-Chair	Industry - Support		St. Louis	MO	j.j.odonnell.iii@gmail.com

Committee Name	Last Name	First Name	Position	Constituency	Employer	City	State	Email	
ANAB/CFP Certification Committee	Albrecht	Julie	Liaison	Emeritus	Emeritus: Academia University of Nebraska – Retired	Lincoln	NE	jalbrecht1@unl.edu	
(aka ANSI-CFP Accreditation	Morris	Sheri	Liaison	Regulatory - State	PA Dept of Agriculture	Harrisburg	PA	shmorris@pa.gov	
Committee – ACAC)	NOTE: ANAB/CFP Certification Committee appointed terms are staggered. Term for Julie Albrecht is through April 2023; the term for Sheri Morris is through 2026.								
Retail Food Safety	Bacon	Brenda	Liaison	Industry - Retail Food	Harris Teeter, LLC	Matthews	NC	bbacon@harristeeter.com	
Regulatory Association	Lawrence	David	Liaison	Regulatory – Local	Emeritus – Local Regulatory	Winchester	VA	dlawrence.cfp@outlook.com	
Collaborative	McSwane	Dave	Liaison	n/a	Conference for Food Protection	Martinsville	IN	dmcswane.cfp@gmail.com	
	NOTE: All appointments to the Retail Food Safety Regulatory Collaborative are effective for the 2021-2023 biennium.								