2016-2018 Assembly of State and Territory Delegates

Alabama Phyllis M. Fenn Bureau of Environmental Services

Alaska Kimberly Stryker Department of Environmental Conservation

Arizona Blanca Caballero Department of Health Services

Arkansas Sherri Woodus Department of Health

California Natalie Krout Department of Food and Agriculture

Brenda Faw Department of Public Health

Colorado Troy Huffman Department of Public Health and Environment

Connecticut Amanda Valden Department of Consumer Protection

Christine Applewhite Connecticut Department of Public Health

Delaware Andrea Jackson Delaware Agriculture

Ralph Matthews Health and Social Services

District of Columbia Laura Wildey Department of Health **Florida** Matt Colson Dept. of Agriculture and Consumer Services

Michelle Haynes Department of Business and Professional Regulation

VaKesha Brown-Timley Department of Health

Georgia Craig Neilsen Department of Agriculture

Corey Millwood Department of Public Health

Hawaii Peter Oshiro Department of Health

Idaho Matt Walker Department of Health and Welfare

Indiana Krista Click State Department of Health

Iowa Steve Mandernach Department of Inspections and Appeals

Kansas Steve Moris Department of Agriculture

Kentucky Pamela Hendren Department of Public Health

Lousiana Carol Neusetzer Department of Health Maine Celeste Poulin Department of Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry

Maryland

Kim Burns Department of Health

Massachusetts

Michael Moore Department of Public Health

Michigan

Sean Dunleavy Department of Agriculture and Rural Development

Minnesota

Lorna Girard Department of Agriculture

Angela Cyr Department of Health

Mississippi

Susan Bates State Department of Health

Adam Choate State Department of Agriculture

Missouri

Nancy Beyer Department of Health and Senior Services

Montana Edward Evanson Department of Health

Nebraska Dan Kahler Department of Agriculture

Mandy Kearney Department of Health and Human Services Nevada David McNinch Division of Public and Behavioral Health

New Hampshire Colleen Smith Department of Health and Human Services

New Jersey Loel Muetter Department of Health

New Mexico Jonathan Gerhardt Environment Department

New York John M. Luker Department of Agriculture

Darby J. Greco Department of Health

North Carolina Carolyn K. Griffin Department of Health and Human Services

North Dakota Julie Wagendorf Department of Health

Ohio Donald Todd Mers Department of Agriculture

Jamie Higley Department of Health

Oklahoma Josh Daily Department of Health

Oregon Dave Martin Public Health Division Christina Springer Department of Agriculture

Pennsylvania Stefanie Smith Department of Agriculture

Rhode Island Catherine Payne-Feeney Department of Health

South Carolina Sandra Craig Department of Health and Environmental Control

Tennessee Shanna Lively Department of Agriculture

Lori LeMaster Department of Health

Texas Cheryl Wilson Department of State Health Services

Utah Eric Taylor Department of Agriculture and Food

Chris Nelson Department of Health

Vermont Elisabeth Wirsing Department of Health

Virginia Pamela Miles Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services

Julie Henderson Department of Health Washington Joe Graham Department of Health

West Virginia

Jessica Douglas Bureau for Public Health

Wisconsin

James Kaplanek Department of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection

Wyoming

Dawn Borwegen Department of Agriculture

U.S. Territory Delegates

Northern Mariana Islands John M. Tagabuel Commonwealth Health Care Corp.

States not represented - Illinois, and South Dakota